ADMINISTRATION

Mark Johnson
Headmaster
Mark.johnson@tricountyacademy.org

Joe Goolsby
Secondary Principal & Athletic Director
Goose6.jg@gmail.com

Kathy Stewart
Counselor
kstewart@tricountyacademy.org

Casey Spence
Administrative Assistant
cspence@tricountyacademy.org

Amy Skelton
Bookkeeper
askelton@tricountyacademy.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Heather Childress
Three Year-Old Kindergarten & Elementary Cheer Sponsor
childress@tricountyacademy.org

Reta Blythe
Four Year-Old Kindergarten
rblythe@tricountyacademy.org

Cathy Hillman
Five Year-Old Kindergarten
chillman@tricountyacademy.org

Robbie Bennett
First Grade
bennettr@tricountyacademy.org

Jenny Cole
Second Grade
jcole@tricountyacademy.org

Katie Barker
Third Grade & High School Cheer Sponsor
kbarker@tricountyacademy.org

Demetria Raper
Fourth Grade
draper@tricountyacademy.org

Lynette Harris
Fifth Grade
lharris@tricountyacademy.org

Maria Dill
Sixth Grade
mdill@tricountyacademy.org

Tamara Boatner
Day-Care Director
tlboatner@yahoo.com

Tammy Childress
Music
tchildress@tricountyacademy.org

Kelly Miller
K3 Assistant Teacher

Nicole Nance
Art, K4 Assistant Teacher
nnance@tricountyacademy.org

Patricia Parker
Dyxlexia & Gifted
pparker@tricountyacademy.org

Marilyn Pettis
Accelerated Reading, Assistant Elementary Teacher
marilyn@tricountyacademy.org

Abbie Potter
K5 Assistant Teacher & Junior High Cheer Sponsor
abbie@tricountyacademy.org

SECONDARY TEACHERS

David Blount
Head Football Coach
dloclay@att.net

Dr. Joe Cole
11th Grade Bible
jcole@fbcflora.org

Madyson Giddy
9th – 12th Grade English, Yearbook
madyson@tricountyacademy.org

Carrie Hilderbrand
Junior High and High School Math 
childerbrand@tricountyacademy.org

Jenny Hilderbrand
7th and 8th Grade Language Arts, 8th Grade Science  
jhilderbrand@tricountyacademy.org

Heather Jones
Junior High and High School Math
hjones@tricountyacademy.org

Robin Rae Mercer
Head Junior High and Varsity Girl’s Basketball Coach, 8th Grade Bible, Elementary P. E.
rmercer@tricountyacademy.com

Melanie Nance
9th – 12th Grade Science 
mnance@tricountyacademy.org

Graham Odom
Head Baseball Coach, 9th MS History, 10th World History, 11th American History, Elementary P. E.
gmodom@tricountyacademy.org

Josh Osborne
Head Jr High and Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, Computer
josborne@tricountyacademy.org

Bro. Dwayne Parker
Youth Minister
dparker@fbcflora.org

Caleb Rivers
Spanish 
blackriverlumber@yahoo.com

Cody Saxton
7th Bible, 9th World Geography, 10th Advanced World Geography, 12th Governement & Economics
csaxton@tricountyacademy.org

Christy Williams
7th Grade Science, 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies, Survey of Fine Arts
cwilliams@tricountyacademy.org

CAFETERIA

Linda Burgess
Cafeteria Manager

Debbie Dill
Cafeteria

Theresa Shaffer
Cafeteria

Nikki Rich
Cafeteria